Overview of School Planning

Bavaria International School is located in Bavaria Manor. It covers an area of about 200 mu. It is a private K12 bilingual school with about 3,500 students. The school will be based on Shenzhen and Guangzhou market, with influence in the whole Pearl River Delta Region. Its ultimate goal of the school is to forge the Bavaria International School to be an influential international school in Guangdong province, or even in the whole country.

Design Origin

Bavaria is one of the regions in Germany with rich education resources. Its charming lies in its rich cultural and historical heritages and its unforgettable natural beauty. The name of the Bavaria International School is originated from Bavaria in Germany, and the school is chosen to be located in Bavaria Manor in China, with the meaning to be like Bavaria in Germany, surrounded by the beautiful and elegant natural scenery, with Western elite culture and excellent education resources, and with the integration of Western Solid science and Eastern nature and culture. The school targets to be a forest international school with integration to the world.

School Vision

Target to be a forest international school with integration to the world; Insist on the school running concepts: respect, pluralism and fraternity; cultivate talents with wisdom, happiness, and with the world.

Education Characteristic Planning

The school highlights on professional training in four areas, i.e. academic, sports, art, and technology. It provides professional and abundant practice activities to the students in these four areas. The school provides all kinds of, and special training on sports and art, and competition platforms. It offers STEM courses and future technology laboratories. Through rich activities, it aims to realize the development of students' personality. Therefore, the students will be cultivated to be the talents with inherent human qualities, scientific spirit, practice innovation, sense of responsibility, capability to learn, and ability to live a healthy life.

The Design of Curriculum System

  • 上海第二届中小学生新年国际音乐节
    The Sencond Shanghai New YearInternational Music FestivalFor Primary and Middle School Students
  • 2017国际教育指南发布会
    Forbes China & Elite EducationGroup’s Launch of 2017International Education Guide

立洋教育集团 版权所有

专注于为国际教育提供服务的教育咨询公司 | 沪ICP备11013849号-5

Copyright © 2014 BroadMesse International. All rights reserved.Privacy Statement

学校规划概览

巴伐利亚国际学校,位于河源市巴伐利亚庄园,占地大约为 200亩,是一所民办 K-12的双语学校,全校学生约为3500人。学校将面向深圳和广州,辐射到珠三角全区域,最终目标是将巴伐利亚国际学校打造成为广东省甚至全国具有影响力的国际化学校。

设计源起

巴伐利亚是德国教育资源最丰富的地区之一,它的迷人在于丰富的文化历史遗产及其令人难忘的自然美。巴伐利亚国际学校名源于德国的巴伐利亚,其选址精心设计在中国的巴伐利亚庄园,意在同德国的巴伐利亚一样,位处优美、典雅的自然风光中,拥有西方精英文化和优秀的教育资源,将西方的严谨科学与东方的自然人文相融合,打造一座与世界融合的森林国际学校。

办学愿景

定位为一所与世界融合的森林国际学校,坚持尊重、多元、博爱的办学理念,培养与智慧同行,与快乐为伴,与世界对话的人才。

教育特色规划

学校注重学术、体育、艺术和科技四大板块的专业培养,针对这四大板块,开展专业、丰富的实践活动。学校提供多种多样、专门的体育、艺术训练和竞赛平台,开设 STEM 课程、建立未来科技实验室,让学生通过丰富多彩的实践活动,实现学生的个性化发展,从而培养具有人文底蕴、科学精神、实践创新、有责任担当,会学习、会健康生活的人才。

课程体系设计

立洋教育集团 版权所有

专注于为国际教育提供服务的教育咨询公司 | 沪ICP备11013849号-5

Copyright © 2014 BroadMesse International. All rights reserved.Privacy Statement