Elite Education Academies

Some Cooperative Institutions
Teacher Education Research Centre, Beijing Normal University
Teacher Education Research Centre of Beijing Normal University, as an important research base for humanities and social sciences of General Institution of Higher Education of Ministry of Education, was established in October 2004, with the approval from the Ministry of Education. It is located in Institute of Teacher Education, Education Department, in Beijing Normal University. Elite Education jointly established International Teacher Education Practice Base, Teacher Education Research Centre, with Beijing Normal University, with reliance on the professors expert resources, with the integration of the high quality education resources at home and abroad, and with dedication to providing professional, international, and customized teacher education services for basic education.
Basic Education Branch Association of China Senior Professors Association
Elite Education has carried out comprehensive cooperation with Basic Education Branch Association of China Senior Professors Association, with dedication to providing all-round solutions to China basic education. Our mission is to “Cohesion of Peking University Power, Service Basic Education”, with the experts from Beijing University as our solid backing, with Chinese Academy of Sciences and other first-class experts in the country as the core, and with Beijing famous primary school and middle school principals and other famous teachers as our resources. By providing high quality education project services, solutions to school problems, and optimization and integration of educational resources, Elite Education aims to become national first-class basic education consultation and service platform, and lead China basic education.
University of Cambridge Local Examinations Syndicate
University of Cambridge Local Examinations Syndicate is one of the main international qualification certification and assessment institutions. It is a non-profit organization under Cambridge University. It has developed and promoted qualification and certification in the world for nearly 150 years, and enjoyed a worldwide reputation with University of Cambridge. As one of the largest and the most authoritative education and examination organizations, University of Cambridge Local Examinations Syndicate has nearly ten thousand Cambridge Schools and education examination centers all over the world.
UK London IH
UK London IH is a world famous teaching training organization. It has over 60 years history dedicated to provide teaching training. Each year, it provides training for over ten thousand students from over 150 countries. Elite Education Group has reached strategic cooperation with IH, to introduce IH teacher training courses system, and run the mature teacher training projects in China market. Teachers after the examinations can obtain all sorts of teaching qualification certificates issues by University of Cambridge Local Examinations Syndicate. This project improves the English teaching ability of the local primary school and middle school teachers in line with international standards.
Pearson Education Group
Pearson is one of the leading education groups in the world, with over 170 years history. It is dedicated to providing high quality education content, education technology, examination & assessment, vocational certification, and all education related services to educators and students of all ages. Pearson’s business covers over 80 countries and regions. It owns all subject high-profile education brands. Elite Education has cooperated with Pearson Education Group, and has become its agent in Shanghai, Shenzhen, and some other places in China.
Project Operation Models
Elite Education has constructed 4*4 project operation model. “4*4 Model” is based on the professional growth criteria for primary school and middle school teachers. It follows four goals, adopts four methods, aims to cultivate four abilities, and conducts planning and training in four stages in an all-round way. Under“4*4 Model”, the training can cover all level teachers in a wider population. The courses can be freely combined and integrated according to the different strategic focuses of all kind of schools, organizations, crowds, etc. and the needs of talent development. It also coordinates different subjects, different organizations, and different level related research personnel at home and abroad, and carries out comprehensive and professional research and planning for the teacher professionalism in different regions and at different levels, with implementation of scientific training and development strategy.
Project Operation Concept
Adhering to the basic concept“People oriented, teachers’ ethics first, ability as importance, life-long learning”, based on teachers professional standards, with the basic methods “Double mentors, tracking guidance; scientific leading, experience sharing; exercise attachment, integration of learning and application”, we construct the course system, and overall promote the project implementation. During the implementation process, we adopt the mutual interactive learning such as sharing, action, lecturing, consultation, diagnosis, mutual learning, co-creation, etc., and provide in-depth case study discussion and multi dimensional learning platform through the alliance among professors, students, and practice base.
Project Courses System
Construct the course system with problem as base, needs as guidance, students satisfaction as standards, and function & value as aim. The construction includes basic model, characteristic model, industry focus model, and customized model.
Service structure

立洋教育集团 版权所有

专注于为国际教育提供服务的教育咨询公司 | 沪ICP备11013849号-5

Copyright © 2014 BroadMesse International. All rights reserved.Privacy Statement

立洋教育学院

部分合作单位
北京师范大学教师教育研究中心
教育部普通高等学校人文社会科学重点研究基地北京师范大学教师教育研究中心,经教育部批准于2004年11月成立,设于北京师范大学教育学部教师教育研究所。它是全国唯一从事教师教育研究的国家重点研究机构。立洋教育与北京师范大学共同合作成立北京师范大学教师教育研究中心国际教师教育实践基地,依托北京师范大学的教授专家资源,整合国内外优质教育资源,致力于为基础教育提供专业化、国际化、定制化的教师教育服务。
中国老教授协会基础教育分会
立洋教育与中国老教授协会基础教育分会开展全面合作,致力于为中国基础教育提供全方位解决方案。“凝聚北大力量、服务基础教育”,是我们的宗旨;以北大教授专家为我们的坚实后盾,中科院等全国一流的专家为核心,北京中小学名校长、名师为我们的资源。通过提供高品质的教育项目服务、学校问题解决方案、教育资源优化整合,致力于成为国内一流的基础教育咨询与服务平台,领跑中国基础教育。
剑桥大学国际考试委员会
剑桥大学国际考试委员会( Cambridge International Examinations )是世界上最主要的国际资质认证和考核机构之一,是剑桥大学下属的一家非营利机构,在全球发展和推广资质认证已近150年,与剑桥大学一道享誉全球。作为全球最大最权威的教育和考试组织之一,剑桥大学国际考试委员会在全球有160个国家近万个剑桥学校和教育考试中心。
英国伦敦IH
英国伦敦IH是一家国际知名的教师培训机构,提供教师培训已有六十多年历史,每年为来自150多个国家的上万名各类学员提供培训。立洋教育集团与IH达成战略合作,引进IH教师培训课程体系,在中国市场运行其成熟的教师培训项目,被培训的教师经过考核可获得剑桥考试委员会颁发的各类教师资格证书。此项目提高了本土中小学教师的英语教学水平,与国际水准接轨。
培生教育集团
培生是全球领先的教育集团之一,迄今已有超过170年的历史,致力于为教育工作者和各年龄层的学生提供优质的教育内容、教育技术、测试测评、职业认证,以及所有与教育相关的服务。培生的业务已遍布全球80多个国家和地区,旗下拥有在各个学科备受瞩目的教育品牌。立洋教育与培生教育集团开展合作,是其在中国上海、深圳等地区的代理。
项目运作模式
立洋教育构建了4*4的项目运作模式。“4*4模式”具体是依据中小学教师专业成长标准,遵循四个目标,采用四种方法,培养教师的四种能力,分四个阶段进行全方位规划与培养。“4*4模式”下,可覆盖教师层次多,群体广,可根据各类学校、机构、人群等的不同战略重点和人才发展需求进行课程的自由组合,并协调国际与国内不同学科、不同机构、不同层面的相关研究人员,对不同地区、不同层次的教师专业化开展综合、专业的研究与规划,实施科学的培养与发展策略。
项目运作理念
秉承“以人为本,师德为先,能力为重,终身学习”的基本理念,基于教师专业标准,以“双重导师,跟踪指导;科学引领,经验分享;挂职锻炼,学用结合”为基本方式,进行课程体系构建,并全面推进项目实施。项目实施过程中,采用分享、行动、讲授、咨询、诊断、互学共创结合的交互式学习,通过教授、学员、实践基地等联动,提供深度的案例探讨和多维度的学习平台。
项目课程体系
以问题为基础,以需求为导向,以学员满意度为基准,以功能和价值为目标进行课程体系的构建,包含基础模块、特色模块、行业聚焦模块以及专属定制模块四个部分。
服务架构

立洋教育集团 版权所有

专注于为国际教育提供服务的教育咨询公司 | 沪ICP备11013849号-5

Copyright © 2014 BroadMesse International. All rights reserved.Privacy Statement